Let’s talk Zero Waste

Lonely on your journey to Zero Waste?  Would love to talk to likeminded Zero Waste pursuers?

Join Zero Waste Talk on Twitter!

Starting 10/1 at 9:00am PST there will be a bi-weekly chat on twitter about Zero Waste related topics.

First Topic is:

Getting started with Zero Waste

 

Suggest your question

Till 9/30 you can suggest a question related to the topic. The Five best questions will be chosen for the talk and tweeted with hashtag #zwtot (Zero Waste Talk on Twitter).

Let us know your question and your twitter user here. You’ll get credit when your question gets chosen for the talk:

Fields marked with an * are required

Join the conversation

Simply follow @zerowastebn and hashtag #zwtot, read questions marked with Q1 – Q5, retweet the question you want to answer and tweet your answer with A1, A2…. or A5.

Then see what other Zero Wasters have to say. Retweet their answers and comment on them, ask questions.

 

When and Where?

Tune in on 10/01/15 at 9:00am PST / 12pm EST/ 1 pm Sao Paolo / 6 pm South Africa & Berlin on twitter and join the birth of #zwtot

IngeEcht

Inge was a Business Architect in the past but Zero Waste Lifestyle is so fascinating for her that she completely switched gears and started her own zero waste business in the Netherlands: oodles and pinches. Now she helps people finding zero waste alternatives for everyday products with the ambition to make Zero Waste Lifestyle easy and convenient for everyone.

Latest posts by IngeEcht (see all)

IngeEcht

Inge was a Business Architect in the past but Zero Waste Lifestyle is so fascinating for her that she completely switched gears and started her own zero waste business in the Netherlands: oodles and pinches. Now she helps people finding zero waste alternatives for everyday products with the ambition to make Zero Waste Lifestyle easy and convenient for everyone.

Password Reset
Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.